Skinny Piggy

By SkinnyPiggy

I'll Be Back

Yes, the snow was back after a night of sleet. Got up at 11am and this was how it was... I was needing to head into town too, not been out for the sale yet. We went into town and had a quick subway before we shopped, it was busy, but I thought it would be busier.

June managed to get a couple of things, one of which was a jumper-cardy jacket thing from Urban Outfitters. She asked an assistant for a different size, I wasn't hopeful that they'll be more stock but when the shop assistant came back with the item, June just lit up - she really like the jacket and she got it for half the rrp! Sorted.

We went to my friend - CK after the shopping spree, first time I've been to someones house in a long time. It was pretty good to catch up, June got to know one of my friend and we got to meet CK's wife and their wee man!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.