chrissypav

By chrissypav

Holly Day..

My beautiful niece Natalie her lovely Partner Matt and their utterly scrumptious Daughter have come to Brighton for a mini break. This is Holly's first ever Holiday and today before they booked into their hotel i shared one of my lovely walks... I wanted Holly to see the horses, the pheasants and the pigs but would she look at them? would she heck!! She did look at a lively little doggy...
They all arrived yesterday along with my youngest son Matthew and is beautiful girlfriend Jess and we had a lively evening last night celebrating three birthdays, My Matt's... Matt's and Nats all within days of each other.. All share the same birth sign and i suppose they must all be stubborn but they are really lovely caring loving people.. I felt honoured to be in their company...
My Matt is now back up in Kew and Natalie, Matt and Holly are booked into a hotel until Friday.. I will be catching up with them on Wednesday to babysit Holly so Natalie and Matt can go out and celebrate Natalies Birthday.. I can feel another Holly Blip coming on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.