KK being a bit wild

I had a visit from Mum today. She had seen all the moss that was growing on the monoblocks at the front of the house and the leaves that had been blown there and decided to help me tackle them. We spent a couple of hours working outside before heading out for lunch. Now I have two black bags to take to the tip as Scottish Borders Council in their wisdom have cancelled the fortnightly garden waste collection!

I was just about to head to bed when I realised that I hadn't done my blip. KK was having one of her daft turns but the only camera I had to hand was my wee compact which isn't at its best if I have to use the flash. Tomorrow I'm meeting a friend in Melrose so I'm thinking about visiting the Abbey if it's a nice day.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.