Tears Of Red ...

One of our fellow blippers called Blob asked yesterday if he could call round for a coffee this morning.

I met Rob through him visiting my exhibition at the Green Quay this year. He is such a sweet guy, we like alot of similar things, we have seen each other in the town centre for a quick chat but it was great to see him for a coffee at my home.

I was overwhelmed when Rob brought me a wonder bouquet of lilies, I will be blipping them as soon as they open, I love lilies.

It was great seeing you today Rob, I hope to see you again soon, Thankyou for the flowers once again. I really enjoyed our conversation, it was very interesting.

Tracey x


BTW ... this is a quick blip of a little wine in the bottom of a glass, it looked to me like a red eye which had been crying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.