CASTING A SPELL

Here's a pic of the Christ church Wizard ( Ian Brankenbury-channel) casting a spell on a willing participant in New Regent Street today. She asked me to use her camera and take her pic with the two wizardry bookends. I took advantage and took this for myself.

Mr. Wizard who declared himself a living work of art once to avoid the Census told me today he is on a recruiting drive for new wizards - He's well old and he wants some new material - hence the other bookend - whose name escaped me. when he becomes famous we may know ( find out ) his name. He told me he may not have the oratory skills of his master but he majors in music and magic.
If anyone wants to put their hands up for wizardry contact the Wizard. wispy beards a prerequisite ! He certainly has been around a long time in Christchurch and he says he is guarding the rebuild interests of the city.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.