CameraHappy

By CameraHappy

A Blippin' Amazing Year!

It has been quite a year! This is my 365th blip, but there were days I did not have a photo to publish or chose to use back-dated photos.

Highlights include meeting fellow-blippers, being inspired by them and learning a little about their day-to-day lives. I was challenged to improve my own skills. Those who set up monthly challenges helped focus ideas and stretched my thinking, composition and technical skills.

I challenged myself for a year, and now will drop back a bit, perhaps posting weekly, instead of daily. I hope to continue to follow the many excellent blippers out there!

This is a photo of my camera taken with my camera (mirror reflection). It travels everywhere with me! I used the radial blur filter on the lens for effect and flipped it horizontally so the letters would not be backwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.