Eye Sea

By Badleg

Argy Bargy in the January Sales

The car battery had died in the damp weather following the 3 months since my leg operation. So I took the chance to take the VW Golf for a spin (not literally), eventually ending up at Ocean Terminal shopping centre.

This was the first time I had negotiated a multi story car park. I was concentrating so hard not to bump into other cars or any walls that I wasn't looking too hard for a space to park in. So eventually I found myself at the very top level where I parked on the makeshift ice rink !!!

The views from the top where really superb. The winter air was clear and crisp and not a breath of wind, definitely my favourite type of weather.

This picture is of barge coming into Leith Docks. No idea what it's cargo is but makes a nice image I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.