Pomegranate

I talked about not being sure about the health of the pomegranate. It's come good and is bearing fruit at various stages of growth although not great abundance. The tree grows so high it is impossible to harvest much of it and the birds love the fruit.

This evening I have to close up early and I am unsure what blipping I will be doing the next few days. I am going to Adelaide for a meeting with some people I enjoy meeting up with from time to time. I had a big day today that looking back on it was clearing my life up a tad that was getting complicated not through my making and as well the landlord called in who has been away a while. I undertook to stay on at this rental some time longer and he is happy to have me. The lawn was mowed and looks OK. I dug out more weeds and enjoyed being out in the garden.

Time to close up on the note of saying thank you so sincerely for those of you who visit my journal and respond and do that either every day or from time to time when their commitments permit, make comments, suggestions, laugh and sometimes cry along even if it's a little bit. We could do with a faster internet connection where I am. Nevertheless Guernsey is dial-up I learned the other day. O, poor them.

Sweet dreams and happy days, blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.