kabu's journal

By kabu

Smelling all the things

We are walking around in the forest and Eetu is literally smelling almost everything in his way. It's quite frustrating for me....... but cos he seems to have so much fun doing it, I'm calming my nerves and letting him smell all the things :)

He usually doesn't smell SO much so this is kinda weird. Probably has to do with the fact that he has some spring in his chest.. It's a Finnish expression "Kevättä rinnassa". Basically means he's horny :D he has also spent a lot of time let's say umm.. hugging... his big stuffed snake :D

The weather is fine today, about 7 degrees Celsius and there's also sunshine, though a lot of clouds too. And it looks like it might rain.

I was thinking I get to plant the flowers today but we'll see! I also got Fraps today so I can finally record myself playing video games (poorly) so that's gonna be fun too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.