It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Meet Adam....Adam the Ant ......

LARGE IT

Sorry about the title but when I was a youngster (coughs) a few years ago now....I used to love Adam Ant!
This video.....well what can I say ....Any girlies my age like him???

I finally found some red ants today and I had the D800 so I have the picture I wanted albeit a tad small on the file size until I can get a macro shot that fills the frame it'll have to be a cropped image.

I've had reds bite me before so although I was enthralled by them I was keeping a close eye on my feet too!

I have a real ant phobia but get me behind a camera and I forget all about that. Strange? ..Yep

Adam and friends
Hope you enjoy the image for its macro qualities even if you dont like them.

TTFN

Draco The Ant Bagging Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.