A career in advertising?!

Woof Woof Wednesday,
Is what they say on Twitter;
One woof is enough!



This afternoon we did a photoshoot for next Woof Wednesday as I didn't feel well enough to go out anywhere. Stella received a parcel of treats to review on the blog and she takes these tasks very seriously! Today we're reminding everyone to watch The Supervet tonight as it's going to be flipping brilliant (8pm Channel 4).

Was trying to rest this morning but my darling daddy turned up despite my feelings that it would rain...insisting on cutting the grass and hosing all the new plants...most surprised when wet stuff came from the black clouds I'd pointed out! He was still intending to have a bonfire...crazy fool...at least we know where I get my stubborn strangeness from! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.