Kebab & Biology

A grow flew beside the vegetable gardens, though there is no vegetables in these gardens yet, as the nights here in Finland are still so cold, almost freezing cold...

Sunny day, +13c daytime at it's best. Lovely! A nice and long day at work and at 3.30pm my whatsapp begun keeping some noice: messages from teens... My daughter was going for work straight after school - and so we agreed to drive to our favour kebab restaurant to the town and ate delicious dinner with teens today as she came home.

After the very best dinner I did some shopping in local supermarket and was supposed to continue making a bicycle trip, but suddently I noticed that I was stucked home: My son has a final exam of biology tomorrow at elementary school and I was wanted to make questions from the whole examination area dealing human biology. So I did, and it took about 1,5 hours. Which ment that my bicycle trip time was over, sun is setting now and it is colder again, only some +8c... But it does not matter: I am sure, I will be missing these times with te kids as the time goes by... I just enjoy these moments now and quess, that I will have time to "fly" later - grey as a grow.

Thanks for the great amount of stars and comments to my Hubby's rose yesterday!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.