youngies journey

By youngie66

Adios Espana

Well it was that time of the week that it was time to leave Spain after our weeks golf and sun and beers but oh what an evening we were delayed leaving Malaga as sitting on the plane we were just waiting for the last stragglers to board the flight when some old bevvied guy shat his pants on the gangwalk to the plane so he didn't make the flight so that held us up then half way through the flight a agitated guy got up out his seat acting all weird and was hanging around the emergency exit door so at least 4 of us undid our belts as he was asking where he was and where we were going we thought he might be having a panic attack and go for the door so we were preparing to get up to restrain him when he stated he was diabetic so a woman nurse onboard took him to the back of ther plane where they got him sorted and the panic was over we spoke to the guy at Edinburgh when we landed and he said he had fell asleep and his blood suger lowered and caused him to become disorientated as he was going into a hypo anyway we were glad we and him were all ok then panic struck me this time as after collecting my case I realised I had left my camera below the seat on the plane and had to hang around for them to retrieve it and let the guys take our booked taxi back to Fife without me luckily as my brother lives at the end of the runway he was dropped off in the taxi I should have got and came back with his car to drop me off back home and that was it for our Spanish trip anyway movie for the day is " Spanish Fly 1976" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.