Calming Questions

Today was a landmark day, the start of a new journey, I know not an easy journey but a necessary journey. Maybe in time more will become clear but for now all that matters is that I have taken that first scary, small, tentative step and it is in many ways a defining moment.

How do I mark the day, we to be honest the only way was with a question mark, for in many ways as I have pondered these beautiful things, I have questioned myself, questioned to hows and whys, and with a little gentle suggestion I realised that even although I knew the answers i needed someone else to ask the questions, maybe ask them in a different way and to explain the answers to me.

I hope you enjoy this moody monochrome today, Dumbarton Rock and a close look you may just catch the swans too...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.