Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Barge of the 3 bears

I know who lives on this barge with the 3 kegs - one for daddy bear, one for mummy bear and one for baby bear! No sign of them, reckon they were in the Fisherman pub!
It was book club night again tonight - comes around quickly and I walked there along the canal passing this barge moored up not far from the pub. Love the traditional colours of the barges and the plant pots and 'kegs' that decorate them.
I didn't quite finish A Brave New World - 90% through and I just couldn't do no more - thank goodness I wasn't the only one, I think I read more than anyone else though!! The mind boggles!
My choice of book this month, 'Wake' by Anna Hope - feel free to read along with us and join us in Saltaire in a month for a review - we always welcome new members!
Wake by Anna Hope

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.