a town called E.

By Eej

*squeals with joy and an abundance of estrogen*

IT'S A BABY! The Lady Percy had a baby! And it looks like a tiny polar bear so beige and fluffy! And yes, I AM ending every sentence with an exclamation point! Which I normally hate but seem to be unable to control at this point! AWWWWWW!
I've never seen a Baby Percy! Sure, last year there was a Teenage Percy (I suspect that became the Percy Piglet) but now there's a BABY!

Plus, there were ORIOLES and White-Crowned Sparrows! And the Crab Apple is blossoming! AND I saw a bee-that-wasn't-a-carpenter-bee!

ALL the spring is going on in my garden!

(I've used up my quota; the rest of the week shall be exclamation point free.)


The Lady Percy looked like she needed a bit of a break from her offspring. I have offered to baby-sit while she naps. She's thinking about it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.