WfZ PHLOGS

By wellsforzoe

Milestones

One of my dearest friends,David, reached a significant milestone yesterday: the same number of years as I have blips. The picture tells the story, so don't guess.
We travelled to the real Capital of Ireland (Cork for the small number who don't know) to be with his family and friends, for this major move into adulthood.
He has had a major affect on my life in terms of the developing world, green issues and of course, he bears half the responsibility for getting me together with my second home, Malawi.
AND he wrote to all his guests, asking them not to bring pressies bu to make a contribution to Wells for Zoe, limiting the amount to betweem 5 and 5 million euro!!!
Another 50 of the same is my best wish to you.
Beir bua agus beannacht ort agus ar an gclann go leir.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.