youngies journey

By youngie66

Rising Above The Canopy

Well thankfully I was the only driver out of 4 that stayed spare today so I was so glad as I hadn't slept to good due to my dodgy stomach these last couple of days anyway after leaving work I drove up to the American golf shop at the Braids to buy my new Callaway Hybrid club and should recive my new Callaway Diablo Octane driver by the end of the week as they were 2 clubs I was using in my rental clubs in Spain and was so pleased at how I was playing with them compared to the similar ones I have here I decided to use the last of my euro money left over to purchase the two clubs one from the shop and the other from ebay and then I drove along the road with the open views over to the North of Edinburgh where I got this shot of Edinburgh Castle rising above the canopy of trees in Edinburgh and is my blip for today so movie for the day is " Castle In The Air 1952 " See Ya Looks nice LARGE as well

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.