Selfie

Day 4 at Center Parcs which was our last full day.

I dropped L off at a Pirates & Princess party from 9-12 which meant time for us adults to kill.

MrsT and Granny went shopping and I went on the Quad bikes. First time I tried them and they were pure magic so they were!

After this we all met up again and had lunch back at the lodge before I went for an 8km run.

After the run we all headed to the Sleeping Beauty pantomime which was a lot of fun.

After the panto we had a meal in Hucks which we got a £40 voucher because our boiler broke down 3 times and we had no hot water.

It wasn't a major hassle for us so £4o towards our meal was good.

Although, after I had already pre-paid a £20 deposit and we had £40 at this point Granny piped up and said tonight's meal was on her.

Aye right Granny, nice try!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.