BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

One Drop....

.... amongst millions. Why did this one get singled out???

Makes you think of the fact - The amount of water on planet Earth never changes, it just gets dispersed differently. True about all matter too, but have they not accounted for all the stuff we've sent up into space that's going to remain there?

After hearing the rain fall all morning I thought I wouldn't get out at lunchtime to take a photograph but a little window of no rain appeared bang on time for my break. It didn't stop me from getting wet knees though capturing this water drop on a single blade of grass.
Work is still a strange place to be at the moment with lots of change going on but I did feel a lot more like myself today after yesterdays weird out of body feeling.

In other news I've booked up my Birthday bash today for two weekend time, 17 of my friends have agreed to do Go Ape at Cannock Chase, should be a laugh and considering a few suffer with vertigo its going to be entertaining.

The weekend is so close, hold on in there folks!

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.