The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Mrs BM and Joe....

a present from Colin of the Caravan Club to commemorate the Barbary Ape that jumped onto Mrs BM whilst she was in Gibraltar, we have no photo to prove that it happened as the others in the party were doubled up with Laughter at the time.

We are busy packing cases for the trip to Scotland tomorrow, we leave at 07:30am in the morning for the epic journey by coach to the Dalmally Hotel, with 12 of the caravan club, they won't know what hit them.
We all hope it will be a great mini holiday and New Years Party, I have my Dinner Suit ready and have already let the buttons out a few inches to allow for the Food and drink.

I do hope to get some good shots even some to enter into the "Unstaged" Scotland at Play.

I am taking my laptop to up load whilst there, lets hope there is a connection.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.