daisydoesNYC

By daisydoesNYC

Pradasphere

Pradasphere is a massive exhibition that the company I work for, 2x4, has curated and collaborated on with Prada. It's now on display at Harrods for the month. I was reading some reviews and having a look at this launch invite and brochure before I filed them away at work earlier today. It looks like it's going down a storm, nice one team.

Other than that I've done very little and had a nice relaxing evening on the sofa. Josh and Robbie persuaded me to be a true American and watch the NFL Draft. It all just seems like a verrrrrrry long process that I don't really understand. Although there is a player called Ha Ha Clinton-Dix which kept me entertained.

In other news, the final Glastonbury headliner was announced. It was a tense moment opening the link. And it is......... Metallica. I'm not at all fussed about seeing them so as far as I'm concerned it's the best decision that could have been made. High five Eavis.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.