These are the days...

By ashcroftkiddos

Have I mentioned.....

There's a baby in there?? Oh yes! We are expecting number three! That would explain the largeness of my belly at only 13 weeks along! :) We are thrilled!

Had a lovely day at home, cleaning up some of the clutter from Christmas and getting the tree removed from our living room. As much as I love the Christmas Tree, I also love the added space in our living room!

We also got to enjoy watching a scrimmage between Josh's AAU basketball team and the other local AAU team tonight. The kids did great and when we got tired of watching, we played our own game of basketball in the other gym and Tyler and Mia had races across the gym floor. I must say, Miss Mia is a speedy lil thing. she pretty much tied Tyler every single race! I was impressed!

Tyler starts playing basketball on a 5 year old team the first week of January. So, he's really into practicing these days. He wants to be well prepared, which seems to be a major theme in his life!

Goodnight all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.