Congratulations Adel and Ernie!

Our lovely neighbors announced their engagement tonight! What a beautiful couple, I wanted to blip a pic of the couple but the light is just not right tonight, I'll blip them tomorrow! I will explain the symbolic meaning of the ring, with the big black diamond surrounded by 9 white diamonds, set in 18ct white gold, tomorrow when I blip them! ;-)

We wish and pray for you for many decades of love, happiness and prosper! May God bless your life together in abundance and please don't wait too long with the wedding date, I know that you will be perfect parents one day and the sooner you get married, the sooner we can start praying for a perfect little addition to the family! ;-)

Loads of love from all of us!

'One Year Ago' - Indy Inspecting my Work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.