Nesssaintee's World

By nesssaintee

Friday

A dull wet day, it's only really started to brighten up now that it's ready for dark.
A difficult week at work, trying physically and mentally. I didn't think I'd make it this week.
Someone is making difficulties that shouldn't be there. Should have been told sooner and not the way it was broadcast to me today, a tad belittling to be honest, no need for that kind of thing
We are meant to be on the same side :-(
Upshot of which is loads of work work to do over the weekend. Had hoped to get some work done in my garden this weekend, but the weather forecast isn't too favourable for my first real go at it in 20 months, so I might as well do work work I suppose.
It was nice to see some swallows today at workshop 3 of the Death Star.
Even nicer to see them at cloudbase ( first time I've seen them here ) when I got home, they always make me smile :-)
Hope you've all had a good day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.