a town called E.

By Eej

!!!!!

I believe in balance. I believe that there are equal amounts of good and bad in the world, going around.

That means that there MUST be some people somewhere on earth that had the best week of their lives, because it was a ridiculously massive bucket of SUCK for a lot of people I know.
From having to put down pets, to having to rescue a dog from being attacked by another one, phones falling to pieces, being hit by a car while in a car/being hit by a car on a scooter (THREE people I know where in accidents this week!) and messing up an order of, like, 900 tees.

It also means that things will balance out again - and for me seeing the Baby Percy play in the dead branches certainly made things a little better.

Okay, a LOT better. PLUS it's the weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.