Walk in the woods.

It must have rained like mad last night because this mornings walk was a washout. After I got back and dried out I just hung out. The weather started to clear a bit and by the afternoon it was dry for a while. I went over to the Bungalow and my Humans took Dan with them when they went to check up on the bees. We were back home just in time for a very important delivery. Loads of new vet bed arrived. Cali must have got the back up to order loads for all her working chums. The back up came over for tea and then took all my friends for a walk in Binning Wood as Cali complained that she had a boring day. The bad guy pled guilty so no need to give evidence.

The blip is of Sweepie and Dan in Binning Wood hiding from the rain. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.