Libby 's & my Up-dates

See yesterday's blip.Took Libby to the vet this morning and left her to get some blood work done. Picked her up later this afternoon. So far it appears she might have some kidney issues. (if she does then I guess it is treatable but something I would need to do for her the rest of her life. I am to take her back in 3 weeks to re-test and see then how she is doing. (I am so sad to have heard today of two fellow blippers going through some real hard times. One's dog was killed in an accident and the other found out there dog doesn't have much time left, do to cancer. Having lost my beloved cat of 15 years not that long ago, my heart and prayers go out to these blippers. (the dark areas on my arm in this blip is still what is left from my Angiogram I had 3weeks ago.

I went to see my cardiologist today. He called yesterday to say that the Pacemaker I got Jan. 21st was now showing I have Afib. Not good news. I have too many health issues now to even mention.

This blip was taken right when I got back in the car from picking Libby up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.