Random Abstract

Another "plant packaging" blip like Wednesday's; I did try to bring you something different today, but nothing I shot was any good, so I had a mad dash around the garden at 7:30pm as the wind picked up and the light went down.

Having distinguished myself by being the first commenter and the first person to correctly identify the subject of Nanou's lovely blip today, perhaps it was inevitable that I would end up blipping a chive seedhead myself.

I spent quite a while this morning transcribing notes from my copy of iPad: The Missing Manual about uploading photos and related subjects to the Notes app on my iPad, hoping that would help the information stick in my brain. However, when it came time to download the photos I'd taken today--in between an extra yoga class, a visit to a local nursery to buy a hanging basket of bright flowers for the front porch, and making supper--I just froze. I could not face the challenge of blipping from my iPad.

I have one more day and night to figure it out before we leave for Bruges/Brugge.There may be a temporary interruption in service until I get over jet lag.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.