chantler63

By chantler63

Warrior Man

Today I needed a blip for Mahogany - the challenge word set for May! I had to be at school for an Open Morning chatting to prospective parents and 'selling' the school. (Judging by the numbers we have applying you'd never guess there is supposed to be a recession!)

I intended coming home and trying to do an interesting shot of our mahogany book shelving, but as I was heading back I thought I could drop by the 'warriors' and photograph another one, as much of the metal is rusty and so Mahogany colour. I have ended up looking more closely of the one I blipped yesterday - he has a lovely face!

I'll go back another day when I can get closer to the others; there appears to be two more 'soldiers' plus the dragon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.