The end

I was in town this morning for the final sitting of my tattoo. It's been a long journey from here. I think all in all it's involved just under fourteen hours of actuall tattoing.

To say I'm delighted it's finished would be an understatement. It remains to be seen though whether now that I have two I've got the bug and will want more. I'd certainly go back to Charlotte as she's done a fantastic job and worked very quickly.

Roz popped in today too to start enquiring about a cover up of a tattoo she had done when she was 17, so I might get shots of that when she gets it started. That will likely be the summer before she starts on that.

I'll try and do a blip of the complete finished piece in three or four weeks when it's fully healed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.