Life of Glen

By nicoleslife

Planting Day- 50th entry!

Today we visited a local nursery and got to pick out some pretty perennials for our deck area (check out last years here. excuse the horrible quality-I only had my iPad back then!) We decorate it every year with new flowers! I will update the look of the deck when my dad refinishes it, which will take a while since it's supposed to rain this whole week!

The weather is gorgeous today, and my family definitely appreciates it. We have had such a long winter so it's nice to enjoy what we've desperately been waiting for. It's supposed to rain tomorrow so we are celebrating Mothers Day a bit early outside!

PS. This is my 50th entry! Achievement for me, since I am usually not consistent and rarely stick with everyday challenges!!

xoxo Nicole

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.