My Eyes, My Story

By MissJB

Frame

My absolute favorite photo of today will be keep private in respect for my dear friend. It was hard to choose which photo to use today. I have two I would briefly mention my simple framing technique. I chose this one because of the boy fishing. He just happened to start his activity as I was snapping a few shots of the lake. I don't photograph like the so-called experts or pros, but I love simplicity and using minimal effort in framing. Trees have always been my go to guide when all else fails.

My photos are simple lately because I'm trying to sell my canon and I only have my phone and tab left. Someone has shown interest in my set, but I'm nervous to sell it. I don't have a for sure plan for a new camera and the money from the sale would go towards it. I'm on edge about it, just a little. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.