Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Tiffany and Arthur.

These wonderful cats are always in the right place at the right time.
I had just been on a blip walk, and realising I had not deleted yesterday's flower photos, and not wanting to download them onto the PC, I not only deleted them, I deleted the ones I took on my walk this morning.Aaagh!
They were of bluebells and rhoddies and I can probably take them again tomorrow if the weather allows.
Then Tiffany appeared, posing sweetly by the front door.
He likes to sit between the inner and outer doors, and watch the people who go past, until a dog comes, and then he runs in to the house for safety.
He loves to sit and clean himself from whisker to paws on this little colourful Axminster mat!
Arthur meanwhile, was sitting contemplatively on the dining room table, which we rarely sit around. He knows I will be sitting at the PC sooner or later, and then he sits on my lap and gets a lot of love and there is much purring and happiness.
The weather is lovely at the moment, and the sky is blue from the front window and grey from the side window.
This says alot about how varied the weather is so far today!
I hope you all have a great Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.