DelicatoAmore

By delicatoamoreee

Happy New Years !

What a year.
Well I am happy to announce that I achieved all my goals for 2009!

I...

- Got my anxiety under control. I still get stomach migraines, but they will never go away.
- Organised school. Even though I didn't achieve NCEA level one, I know exactly what Im doing, including level 2 and 3 classes next year.
- Started riding Romee (well i did that today - better late than never!)

I also gained friends, lost friends, experienced my worst pain EVER (appendicitis and ileus) made a life changing decision, nearly sold my horse, got a tattoo...
But the biggest change was me. I have learnt sooooo much this year, and this is cliche.. but i now know who I am. And thats a big thing for a 16 year old.

I wish all you blippers a happy new year.
See you next year :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.