Daydreaming

By mariposa

Buzz

So, its the end of another year and the decade!

This year has had quite a few lows, but many highs which brightened my day :)

Lows have been
The Walshes going back to Dunnners, although that was also a high
Milly moving to Blenheim
And, Grandad

I still miss you, but I know you love me and would be proud of me

But the highs have been simple things like seeing Keanu learn new words, Being with family, being with friends, Msn convos with Maddie and Annie, Just hanging out with Maddie and Annie, Production, Watching the rugby with Dad, Seeing Uncle Simon and Shannon making a new start, finding out Im going to have a new baby cousin, hanging out with Holly, experiencing new things in New Caledonia and just living, i guess :)

Best wishes to everyone for a safe and happy new year, I hope everything goes well, you all deserve it



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.