Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Juice is more interesting than Grown ups!

Bumped in to A with her 2 boys at the pool today (not that I spent much time in the pool - Sauna has too big a pull!) so had a quick catch up before taking M a wander through the highlights of Hamilton town centre as in the 18 or so months we have been together he had never been to the town centre!

Then it was off to Nando's to meet C - M was happy as he got to use his discount card... although I think I paid so I should be happy too right...?

We then had a touch of culture with a wander around the museum before M had to leave to get back home and I was then off to help A celebrate his birthday in Glasgow - other than making really bad choices with my food options it was a really good night out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.