hello : )

By 1DayataTime

tangled, twisted, & tired

but somehow hopeful

this photo captures where i'm at today

i left my cell phone in my parents' car and feel a bit lost w/o it... especially since a good friend was going to call me tonight... it likely will be a few days before i get it via postal mail - could be much worse b/c i'm glad i didn't completely lose the phone

i think yesterday would have been enough family time for me, but i called my parents today to see about spending more time together and it looks like it was too much for me to also spend time with them today... i found out some things yesterday and today that have been upsetting....

i need to get back to having stronger boundaries.... i am definitely a work in progress!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.