A Day in My Life ~ George

By GRKunschman

Cormorant eating lunch

As always, I am a day late posting my blip. I do have a couple of resolutions for the upcoming year, one being posting blips the same day. I am so thankful that I found this site, it has renewed my passion of photography. So that being said, and being the last day of 2009, I wish everyone a very healthy, and prosperous 2010!

I went visiting a park I have not been to in a while. It was so peaceful, and quiet. I enjoyed just sitting there, soaking in the beauty that has been given us. as I sat on a railing, this Cormorant popped up from under the water. Have to say it scared me a bit, thinking it was a snake at first. It dove back down looking for its lunch, and Wahlah!

To see the sequence of the Cormorant eating its lunch...


Some other scenery shots ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.