Mine's a pint

Feel really bad as only took one photo all day!
Night wasn't too bad, we all managed sleep with a stint of 2:30-6:30, only broken by daddy daddy

Lee took Charlotte to nursery, William and I headed back to bed for more sky diving practise. Fatal, I dozed, he dozed on my chest.

Eventually at 10am!!!!! We got up.

Completed quite a few things this morning whilst William had a proper sleep, listed my 10 items on eBay and pleased to see some of it already selling. Appointment made to register him for tomorrow also sorted.

Headed out to lunch with daddy which was just lovely. We chatted, we ate, we enjoyed each others company. I drove home and discovered that Lee's car isn't that scary to drive.

Pottered, sorted a few more bits and then took William to collect Charlotte from nursery. (Each day this week I want to achieve one thing, today's was doing a nursery run, tomorrow's is doing bedtime solo (lee delighted that I have granted him a pub pass!, all too soon I know he will have to go away with work so feel it is better to be ready for it, than it come as a nasty shock)

Spent ages competing the child benefit forms!

Ready for bed now....zzzzzzzz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.