Beam me up Scottie!

This is Vulcan! Hence the title in today's blip. Went round to one of the PA volunteers house tonight to sort out the ticketing for the disco which is happening this Friday.

Claire works for the Guide Dogs and is looking after this beautiful dog who is only 11 months old and is being trained. Vulcan doesn't stay with Claire, he's being taken care for some reason or another and as soon his "problems" are resolved will go back to the puppy walker.

The picture isn't great for several reasons. A) I realized I hadn't done a blip! B) So in my haste I'd thought this will do. C) He wouldn't stay still long enough and D) The silly frame hides someone's legs in the background. (Faux pas).

Still makes a change from my cats when I'm stuck for ideas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.