What The Blip!

By JebusBlips

Bug Hotel

Not The Grand Budapest Hotel but a Bug Hotel!

Today I spent several enjoyable hours with a student at Hughenden Manor, High Wycombe. Colin had been bought a 121 Photography Day by his family as a present. Having recently retired he intimated that they think he needs to be kept busy, hence the present.

We spent the day helping him to get to grips with his Lumix G1 in the unexpectedly glorious sunshine. By the end of the session he was very happy with what he had learnt.

Info on 121 Experience Days plus other courses at www.goingdigital.co.uk

After negotiating the M25 again for my journey home I had to drop some tickets at a friends house.

I decided to park at my Mother's and take the opportunity to get another training run under my belt.

Glad I did because the run gave me a new PB for 10K of 53.23, shaving nearly 4 minutes off my previous best!

Today was a good day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.