Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

New trainers, pussy cats and flowers.

Today's collage was put together at speed, so I have not fine tuned it, but just blipped it before the day is done.
The background blue is an enlarged piece of real blue sky in Rishton this afternoon.
The weather has been superb, but while on a course in Accrington, the heavens opened and there was a torrential downpour, twice.
I was thrilled with my new trainers from Get the Label. They are very comfortable for walking and trampolining.
I am not one to usually go for designer products, but these black with pink inners, by Sergio Tacchini, like the name but must admit it is not one I had heard before. fitted perfectly, even though they are size 6 and I normally wear size 7.
Arthur and Tiffany were enjoying the sunshine so I have included them today.
The flowers are orange Calendula, pink and white clematis, a deep pink rhoddie and top right is pink sedum.
The beans have shot the earth so I am pleased with their progress.
I hope it appeals to you dear blipper friends.
Have a lovely Tuesday evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.