The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Second Bedroom.....

I stripped off all the plaster from the outside wall of bedroom two, the rear bedroom, it came away really easy and took about two hours, I then took the ceiling lighting pendant and made safe the cables.
I then turned my attention to the bathroom and ripped out the sink and bath along with the carpet, this revealed one rotten floorboard, but by and large there seems to be no cause for alarm, we are ordering the new suite tomorrow afternoon.

In between all this work I have to remove the tow bar from my motor, and then change to standard springs over from the heavy duty ones I put on last Whitsun, they are ready for the new motor which I pick up on Monday next week.
I don't know when I will find the time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.