Tourists

Tourists, everywhere... But hey, can't complain! They keep me in a job.

Too tired to write anything in Finnish today. It's been a long and very busy day. I didn't have much inspiration for photos either today. I just took three and this one seemed to me the best of the lot..

This morning I took my winter waterproof coat to the dry cleaners. As the sun was shining and it was really warm, it seemed like the right time to do it... but, when it started pouring down in the afternoon, I regretted it. Luckily the sun came out when I finished work! :)

Exciting things happening at work: Today we could start using our new staffroom, after a long wait. I have to say it looks really good! It was worth the long wait. We're also having a panel of distinguished master blenders from all over the world sampling over 400 whiskies for the International Spirits Challenge, and tomorrow some of us will get a chance to talk to them and maybe sample some whiskies too!

10 days to go to holidays! :)

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.