Angelique

By Angelique

" FROM BOTH SIDES NOW "

The light has been fantastic today so after Mr A had finished on the computer and I had worked on a new glass project, we took Phoebe over the fields for a run.

Took a number of photos but decided I liked the way you could see right through this dandelion head.

Work was quite frentic as firstly I had to play 'catch up' but also Sir wanted to achieve invoicing so that meant I had to enter his time sheets for all of April. Quite a tedious job but quite satisfying when complete.

The weather is set to be even better tomorrow. Hopefully we will lose that cold wind and start to feel a bit warmer.

Thank you for the kind comments on Phoebe and Murphy, our four legged friends. Phoebes is loving having her 'dad' home everyday but still makes a huge fuss of me when I return just after lunch.

We all need someone to love, whether the two legged sort or four! And for some they need a mini farm!!! (you know who you are), so I hope today has been a wonderful day full of love, laughter and happiness. Thankyou for dropping by, share the love. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.