fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Poppy Delight!

The sun is shining in Seattle and on my Poppies....sounds racey! I love all the blooming things around the yard right now. Have had lots to do since the Portland trip last week and I'm getting ready to fly off to Ohio and Pa. next week for two weeks....little time for blip commenting , but I'm trying to do some via the Ipad in the evenings. Thank you all for so many nice comments on the Zeke ones and the recent ones:)

Busy today with pool in early am and then an early dog park walk. Baby Herons are squawking away now, altho I haven't taken the Nikon down to do some decent shots. Worked on some save the date invites for a friend's daughter's shower today...I'm not real savoy on doing these things over the internet , but it all turned out I think. Afterwards I was ready for a drink ha ha. Have a good Hump Day tomorrow:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.