Trudieva

By TrudievA

Always bring an extra camera

You never know what you'll encounter.
Last night it started raining and when I woke up this morning, it was still raining. I know, some of you will think that sounds very familiar, but over here it's usually a quick shower and we're back at 32C.
Not today...
Apparantly this is a cold front coming in and it's 18C right now at 8.15 pm. That's cold for this time of year, but I'm not complaining.
The good thing is that suddenly there were a lot of mushrooms popping up today. I saw a couple of them while walking to my car after work, so I got my camera (yes, I carry the Nex F3 in my purse) and wanted to take some pictures. When I got closer, I saw that there were also a lot of snails. So I cheated a little and put one on a mushroom so I could take my blip of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.