In My World

By JoanneInOz

Sammy.

Sammy is a great big cuddly ball of gentle fluff, and believe it or not, he's also Miss Tibb's big brother!

My daughter Hayley and I each chose a kitten from the litter, and as you can see, the colouring of the two cats couldn't be any more different. Looking at Sammy's face this morning though, as always, it was like looking into the eyes of a black and white version of Tibbsy....they are so alike in their facial expressions.

When I say Sammy is Miss Tibb's big brother, it's because Sammy is a big boy! He probably weighs twice a much as dainty Tibbsy.

I've been wanting to introduce Sammy to you all for a while now, so I'm pleased to have a photo of him today. My two girls, Hayley and Emma, have gone to Brisbane for the day. I was suppose to go too, but the sore throat flu bug that I've been fighting off for a few days (my son Adam brought it into the house!) has finally caught up with me, so I'm feeling pretty blah today.

So now, I'm thinking a nice hot tea and a lay down is a great idea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.