Raindrops

My leg was getting better but it began hurting over the weekend. I had physiotherapy this morning and now its all strapped up again. He gave me some deep massage and I had some ultrasound on it. Hopeful that well settle it down again.

It had rained heavily over night but was dry when I went to the physio this morning so thought I would stop of in the city and a get a few shots. As soon as I arrived the rain came down, so I just got out of the car took once shot and took of home again. Not long after arriving home the rain stopped and it turned out a fine afternoon with a little sun.


A Poem about Raindrops

Raindrops are such funny things.
They haven't feet or haven't wings.
Yet they sail throughout he air
With the greatest of ease,
And dance on the street
Wherever they please.


Thank you all for you lovely comments on my collage of the Knox Church.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.